Home Page

Who's Who


Headteacher: Mr Atkins


Acorn Class / Nursery: Mrs Bennett and Mrs Drabble

Willow Class / Foundation: Ms Jaeger and Mrs Jenkinson
Maple Class / Year 1: Miss Williams
Sycamore Class / Year 2: Mrs Cartwright
Rowan Class / Year 3: Mr Keymer

Elm Class / Year 4: Mrs Sipson and Ms Daniels
Ash Class / Year 5: Dr Paynter and Mrs Elliot
Oak Class / Year 6: Miss Clark


SENCO: Mrs Sipson (Maternity cover)(Contact number 01235 831298)

They are helped by our fantastic teaching assistants and support staff.