Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-20

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

ADDITIONAL CLOSURES

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020 (Please note this date has changed)

 

Term Dates 2020-21

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 3rd September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 21st June 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

ADDITIONAL CLOSURES

Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday)


Top