Skip to content ↓


The Team at St Michael's

Co-Headteachers: Mrs Leyshon-Brady and Mr Mottram

School Business Manager: Mrs Scaysbrook

Admin Officer: Mrs Ashford

Admin Officer: Miss Bosley

Acorn Class / Nursery: Mrs Bennett and Ms Collins. Support: Mrs Sayers, Mrs Broadbent-Mundy, Mrs Swan 

Willow Class / Foundation: Ms Jaeger and Mrs Jenkinson. Support: Miss Brown
Sycamore Class / Year 1:Mrs Drabble and Mrs Satchwell. Support: Miss Mulvey, Mrs Jarvis
Rowan Class / Year 2/3: Ms Yates. Support: Mrs Squires, Miss Wright

Elm Class / Year 3/4: Ms Sipson and Dr Paynter. Support: Mrs Taylor, Mrs Hickman
Ash Class / Year 5: Mr Keymer. Support: Mrs Beesley, Mrs Denton, Mrs Ross
Oak Class / Year 6: Miss Clark. Support: Mrs Moss, Ms Mainstone

SENCO: Mrs Sipson (Contact number 01235 831298)

ELSA: Mrs Hickman