Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-19

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 14th June 2019

 

ADDITIONAL CLOSURES

Monday 6th May 2019 (Bank Holiday)

 

Term Dates 2019-20

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

ADDITIONAL CLOSURES

Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020

 


Top