Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-18

INSET DAYS

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 19th February 2018

Friday 15th June 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

ADDITIONAL CLOSURES

Monday 7th May 2018 (Bank Holiday)

 

Term Dates 2018-19

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 14th June 2019

 

ADDITIONAL CLOSURES

Monday 6th May 2019 (Bank Holiday)

 


Top