Skip to content ↓

Term dates

St Michael's C. E. Primary School Term Dates  
  2020-21  
           
  Autumn Term Begins: Thursday 3rd September 2020    
  Ends: Friday 23rd October 2020    
           
  Half Term Holiday Begins: Monday 26th October 2020    
  Ends: Friday 30th October 2020    
           
  Autumn Term Begins: Monday 2nd November 2020    
  Ends: Friday 18th December 2020    
           
  Christmas Holiday Begins: Monday 21st December 2020    
  Ends: Monday 4th January 2021 (INSET DAY)  
           
  Spring Term Begins: Tuesday 5th January 2021    
  Ends: Friday 12th February 2021    
           
  Half Term Holiday Begins: Monday 15th February 2021    
  Ends: Friday 19th February 2021    
           
  Spring Term Begins: Monday 22nd February 2021    
  Ends: Wednesday 31st March 2021    
           
  Easter Holiday Begins: Thursday 1st April 2021    
  Ends: Friday 16th April 2021    
           
  Summer Term Begins: Monday 19th April 2021    
  Ends: Friday 28th May 2021    
           
  Half Term Holiday Begins: Monday 31st May 2021    
  Ends: Friday 4th June 2021    
           
  Summer Term Begins: Monday 7th June 2021    
  Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021    
           
  Staff Inset Days  
  Tuesday 1st September 2020  
  Wednesday 2nd September 2020  
  Monday 4th January 2021  
  Monday 21st June 2021  
  Thursday 22nd July 2021  
     
           
  Additional Closures  
  Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday)